Board Officers

Hover your mouse pointer over each photo for each person's name and office.  Click on photo to enlarge.

                                           President                 Bill Mitchell                                      Vice President         Jerry Herrmann
                                           Secretary                 Sally Tanaka                                      Treasurer                 Adrian VanHouten
                                           Director at Large   Joni Cannon                    Director at Large   Carol Carson
           Director at Large   Joe Chelli    Director at Large   Bessie Graham
   Director at Large   Pat Lynch                                    Director at Large   Scott Onweiler
   Director at Large   Lois Sahyoun                                     Director at Large   Mike Smith
Website Builder